Für Auskünfte wenden Sie sich bitte an:

Martin Rüegg (Präsident)
Optimo Service AG, Technologiestrasse 10, 8404 Winterthur
052 262 67 10
martin.rueegg@optimo-service.com

Stephan Ziltener (Vizepräsident)
Vebego AG, Schlosstalstrasse 210, 8408 Winterthur
052 260 56 00
stephan.ziltener@vebego.ch

Reto Nydegger (Aktuar)
Sulzer Chemtech Ltd., Sulzer-Allee 48, 8404 Winterthur
052 262 37 17
reto.nydegger@sulzer.com

Urs Schmid (Kassier)
RENK-MAAG GmbH, Sulzer-Allee 46, 8404 Winterthur
052 262 88 28
schmid.urs@renk-maag.ch

Daniel Naef (Internetauftritt)
Quellenhof Stiftung, mediawerk, Barbara-Reinhard-Strasse 20, 8404 Winterthur
052 245 13 31
daniel.naef@mediawerk.ch

Heinz Baumgartner (Beisitz)
FAND AG, Zürcherstrasse 44, 8400 Winterthur
052 269 30 10
heinz.baumgartner@fand.ch

Hanspeter Meier (Beisitz)
Burckhardt Compression AG, Im Link 5, 8404 Winterthur
052 262 52 25
hanspeter.meier@burckhardtcompression.com